Call us at +45 87 31 01 01

Or write us an email at mark@cameleon.dk

Cameleon Creatives A/S
Carl Blochs Gade 57 st
8000 Aarhus C

Mark Wegeberg
Mark L. Wegeberg

Brand, Client & Managing Director
Direct: +45 87 31 01 03
Mobile: +45 40 37 73 39
mark@cameleon.dk

Helle Dollerup
Helle Dollerup

Creative Director
Direct: +45 87 31 01 08
Mobile: +45 40 37 73 32
helle@cameleon.dk

Allan Hebsgaard
Allan Hebsgaard

Art Director
Direct: +45 87 31 01 06
allan@cameleon.dk

Anne Rom
Anne Rom Petersen

Graphic Designer, specialized in sustainable packaging
Direct: +45 87 31 01 05
anne@cameleon.dk

Lone Christensen - Cameleon Creatives
Lone Christensen

Graphic Designer
Direct: +45 87 31 01 09
anne@cameleon.dk

Sanne Espedal
Sanne Espedal

Brand Strategist, Marketing Manager and Project Leader
Direct: +45 87 31 01 04
sanne@cameleon.dk

Katrine - Medarbejder hos Cameleon Creatives
Katrine Jacobsen

Media & Graphic Design Trainee
Direkte: +45 87 31 01 02
katrine@cameleon.dk

Henrik Madsen
Henrik Madsen

Inhouse Web Developer
Direct: +45 70 70 22 72
appsin.net

Eddy Thorndal - Cameleon Creatives A/S
Eddy Thorndal

Finance Manager and board member
Direct: +45 87 31 01 01
eddy@cameleon.dk

Dan lykholt - Bestyelsesmedlem - Cameleon Creatives A/S
Dan Lykholt

Board member

Henrik Jensen_Betyrelses formand_Cameleon Creatives A/S
Henrik Jensen

Chairman of the board