Call us at +45 87 310 101

Or write us an email at mark@cameleon.dk

Cameleon Creatives A/S
Guldsmedgade 26B, Baghuset 2. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Mark Wegeberg
Mark L. Wegeberg

Managing Director & Contact Manager
Direct: +45 87 31 01 03
Mobile: +45 40 37 73 39
mark@cameleon.dk

Helle Dollerup
Helle Dollerup

Agency Manager & Art Director
Direct: +45 87 31 01 08
Mobile: +45 40 37 73 32
helle@cameleon.dk

Allan Hebsgaard
Allan Hebsgaard

Art Director
Direct: 87 31 01 06
allan@cameleon.dk

Anne Rom
Anne Rom Petersen

Graphic Designer
Direct: 87 31 01 05
anne@cameleon.dk

Sanne Espedal
Sanne Espedal

Brand Strategist
Direct: +45 87 31 01 04
sanne@cameleon.dk

Katrine - Medarbejder hos Cameleon Creatives
Katrine Jacobsen

Media & Graphic Design Trainee
Direkte: 87 31 01 02
katrine@cameleon.dk

Jurgen Bender
Jurgen Bender

External Art Director
Mobile: +45 26 78 46 66
jurgen@cameleon.dk

Henrik Madsen
Henrik Madsen

Inhouse Web Developer
Direct: +45 70 70 22 72
appsin.net