Ring på 87 31 01 01

eller skriv en mail på mark@cameleon.dk.

Cameleon Creatives A/S
Guldsmedgade 26B, Baghuset 2. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Mark Wegeberg
Mark L. Wegeberg

Adm. Direktør & kontaktchef
Direkte: 87 31 01 03
Mobil: 40 37 73 39
mark@cameleon.dk

Helle Dollerup
Helle Dollerup

Bureauchef & Art Director
Direkte: 87 31 01 08
Mobil: 40 37 73 32
helle@cameleon.dk

Allan Hebsgaard
Allan Hebsgaard

Art Director
Direkte: 87 31 01 06
allan@cameleon.dk

Anne Rom
Anne Rom Petersen

Grafisk Designer
Direkte: 87 31 01 05
anne@cameleon.dk

Sanne Espedal
Sanne Espedal

Brand Strateg
Direkte: 87 31 01 04
sanne@cameleon.dk

Katrine Jacobsen

Mediegrafikerelev
Direkte: 87 31 01 02
katrine@cameleon.dk

Jurgen Bender
Jurgen Bender

Ekstern Art Director
Mobil: 26 78 46 66
jurgen@cameleon.dk

Henrik Madsen
Henrik Madsen

Inhouse webudvikler
Direkte: 70 70 22 72
appsin.net