Ring på 87 310 101

eller skriv en mail på mark@cameleon.dk.

Cameleon Creatives A/S
Guldsmedgade 26B, Baghuset 2. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Mark Wegeberg
Mark L. Wegeberg

Adm. Direktør & kontaktchef
Direkte: 87 310 103
Mobil: 40 377 339
mark@cameleon.dk

Helle Dollerup
Helle Dollerup

Bureauchef & Art Director
Direkte: 87 310 108
Mobil: 40 377 332
helle@cameleon.dk

Allan Hebsgaard
Allan Hebsgaard

Art Director
Direkte: 87 310 106
allan@cameleon.dk

Anne Rom
Anne Rom Petersen

Grafisk Designer
Direkte: 87 310 105
anne@cameleon.dk

Sanne Espedal
Sanne Espedal

Junior Brand Strateg
Direkte: 87 310 104
sanne@cameleon.dk

Jurgen Bender
Jurgen Bender

Ekstern Art Director
Mobil: 26 784 666
jurgen@cameleon.dk

Henrik Madsen
Henrik Madsen

Inhouse webudvikler
Direkte: 7070 2272
appsin.net